vankruto.blogg.se

Doki doki literature club alternate ending
Doki doki literature club alternate ending











doki doki literature club alternate ending

“I love you, _.” I grit my teeth and choke on my words. And so I thought my chance was when Monika asked me to join the literature club, but even though everyone was so nice, I still felt like something was missing, something felt incomplete…” She looks into my eyes in that same way that she looks at her books, “And when you joined… I found it.” Tears streamed down her face. But deep in my heart I would long for something- no, someone. At lunch I would eat alone and sooner or later I found that my comfort was in the world of books. I would always leave right once the bells rings, I would never have anyone to stick around and socialize with. “_, Did I ever tell you about who I was before I joined the club.” Even though I’ve heard it a long time before, I still shake my head.

doki doki literature club alternate ending

“Um, sure.” Yuri gets up from her chair and walks towards us.

doki doki literature club alternate ending

Yuri looks up from her book, “Sorry, can you say that again?” “Do you want to come and get some snacks with us?” Sayori repeats. What do I do?” “Yuri, do you want to come along?” Sayori calls over to her. But if I invite Yuri along the Sayori won’t be happy that she’s not spending time with me alone. I know that Sayori is bringing me along because she wants me to pay and also spend some time with me, but I feel bad leaving Yuri here by herself. “Sure.” “Huh?” “Sure, hey-” I freeze, “Wait, I’m not falling for this. “I was kinda wondering if you wanted to come and get a snack with me?” Sayori taps her fingers together. Looks like you’re in a good mood today.” “Ehehe~ I’m just still not used to you being in the club, that’s all.” “And I’m glad I’m coming here now as well.” I smile at her and she blushes. Entering the club room, the usual scene greets me. Another day passes, and it’s time for a club meeting already.













Doki doki literature club alternate ending